Home
contact us
CORPORATE OFFICE
Vision Films, Inc. 333 Washington blvd Suite 357 | Marina Del Rey, CA 90292, USA 
Telephone: (818) 784-1702 | Fax: (818) 788-3715


Find us on Facebook


Send us files



THE VISION FILMS STAFF


Lise Romanoff
Managing Director/ CEO of Worldwide Distribution
lise@visionfilms.net
Lise Romanoff specializes in North America (USA & Canada), United Kingdom, France, Italy, Australia/NZ, and Africa.
Adam Wright
Executive V.P./ International Sales & Acquisitions
adam@visionfilms.net
Adam Wright specializes in Germany, Benelux, Scandinavia, Spain, Portugal, Eastern and Central Europe, Asia, the Middle East and Latin America.
Matthew Zepeda
Director of Finance
accounting@visionfilms.net
Matthew Zepeda is in charge of all accounting and reporting.
Carol Snyder
Contract Manager
contracts@visionfilms.net
Carol Snyder is in charge of all contracts, and double checks to make sure they comply with the terms of the deal.
Nathan Ross
Director of Digital Operations and Servicing
nathan@visionfilms.net
Based in Atlanta, GA, Nathan Ross manages post-production and digital distribution.
Golda Criddle
Director of Marketing
golda@visionfilms.net
Golda Criddle is in charge of marketing.
Florie Porte
Marketing and Distribution Coordinator
florie@visionfilms.net

Home Company Info Contact Us Acquisitions Download Catalogs News
Copyright © 2018 Vision Films, Inc. All Rights reserved. Privacy Policy