Nine Inch Nails: The Downward Spiral
A collection of live performances of the industrial rock act founded by Trent Reznor. These rare performances, many of which are previously unreleased on DVD will delight long term fans, collectors and new comers discovering the Nine Inch Nails for the first time. Full Performances: • Terrible Lie • Sin • March of the Pigs • Something I Can Never Have • Closer • Reptile • Wish • Suck • Burn • The Only Time • Down In It • Dead Souls • Help Me I Am In Hell • Happiness In Slavery • Head Like A Hole
STARRING: Trent Reznor
DIRECTED BY: Bob Carruthers
PRODUCED BY: Archive Media Publishing, Ltd., Bob Carruthers
GENRE(S): Concert, Heavy Metal
RUNTIME: (83 Min)
YEAR: 2008
Nine Inch Nails: The Downward Spiral
Nine Inch Nails: The Downward Spiral
loading player...
You are being redirected to the FilmTrack Extranet.
Master Format: SD

Standard Def 16:9
Availability By Title

Please select your Territory or your Title and download the avails onto your computer desktop in either Excel or PDF format.  If you are having trouble downloading, please contact your sales representative, or email sales@visionfilms.net, and your request will be taken care of as soon as possible.
Home Company Info Contact Us Acquisitions Download Catalogs News
Copyright © 2020 Vision Films, Inc. All Rights reserved. Privacy Policy