Jimi Hendrix: Music in Review
Featuring rare Hendrix performances from archives around the world, this is the definitive review of the music of Jimi Hendrix. Also included are rare interviews with Noel Redding and Hendrix himself, along with the penetrating insights of leading music journalists and musicologists. This film features highlights from ‘Hey Joe’, ‘Machine Gun’, ‘Isabella’, ‘Wild Thing’, ‘Purple Haze’, ‘Foxy Lady’ and more…
GENRE(S): Rock
Jimi Hendrix: Music in Review

Jimi Hendrix: Music in Review
loading player...
View trailer in ShadowBox
You are being redirected to the FilmTrack Extranet.
Master Format: SD

Availability By Title

Please select your Territory or your Title and download the avails onto your computer desktop in either Excel or PDF format.  If you are having trouble downloading, please contact your sales representative, or email sales@visionfilms.net, and your request will be taken care of as soon as possible.
Home Company Info Contact Us Acquisitions Download Catalogs News
Copyright © 2020 Vision Films, Inc. All Rights reserved. Privacy Policy