Home
Sinful
An unhappily married young woman plots to steal the unborn baby of her single and pregnant next door neighbor by befriending her and waiting for the right time to act.
STARRING: Misty Mundae, Erika Smith, Ronnie Kerr
DIRECTED BY: Tony Marsiglia
GENRE(S): Horror, Drama, Thriller, Erotic
RUNTIME: (73 Min), YEAR: 2006
Dark Chamber
In the tradition of Disturbia and Rear Window comes a thriller David Austin of Cult Cuts Magazine calls “Smart, original, creepy and fun” and “a breath of fresh air…” Co-starring Felissa Rose and Desiree Gould of the cult horror hit Sleepaway Camp, Dark Chamber is a suspenseful psychological thriller that will have you on the razor’s edge of terror right through the final electrifying moments.
STARRING: Felissa Rose, Raine Brown, David Campfield, Eric Conley, Mark Love, Brenda Abbandandolo, Fred DeReau, Chris Cooke, Alexandra Eitel
DIRECTED BY: David Campfield
PRODUCED BY: Andrew Seltz, David Campfield, Evan Evans
GENRE(S): Horror, Thriller
RUNTIME: (89 Min), YEAR: 2006
Psycho Sisters
As serial-killing sisters Jackie and Jane see it, a body count of 32 young men and a cupboard full of macabre "trophies" is a step in the right direction.
STARRING: J.J. North, Theresa Lynn, Nancy Sirianni, Peter Kerr
DIRECTED BY: Gary Whitson (Gary Whitson), Pete Jacelone, Sal Longo
PRODUCED BY: Gary Whitson (Gary Whitson), Michael L. Raso, Pete Jacelone, Sal Longo
GENRE(S): Horror, Thriller
RUNTIME: (120 Min), YEAR: 1996
Home Company Info Contact Us Acquisitions Download Catalogs News
Copyright © 2019 Vision Films, Inc. All Rights reserved. Privacy Policy